News and Things to Come!

Standard

GoodReads Challenge: I want to read 25 books this year, so far I have finished 15. I hope i can finish all 25 but I won’t be too upset if I don’t. College has consumed my life, but I’m working on editing and updating the blog.

10,000 pages in 2012:So far I’ve only read 4,567 pages. I’m a bit surprised that this number is so low but what can you do?

Reviews to come: Before I die, Vampire Academy, The forest of hands and teeth, Impossible, and Hush.

Currently Reading: Blink Once, and Bullet.

My 100th post on my blog!

I just wanted to update on what all was being worked on.

I am working on getting the information for my feature’s up, and I have updated the review list.

Leave a Reply

