Unknown Hiatus.

Status

I am going on Hiatus for an unknown amount of time. Summer is almost over and I did not get all the things I wanted to get done, well done. I do plan to continue the blog just not at this time. I have been in a reading funk and would like to get out of it. I don’t want to have to worry about “deadlines” and having to finish and get a review up in a certain time. I just want to read. I will be working on reviews while I’m away, and working on things for the blog. When I come back I will have reviews and features up and the blog will be better than ever. Hope you understand, life comes first, blog second.

 

I’m always up for chatting and recommendations. I can always be contacted through Goodreads. (I check it regularly) See you in the future. =]

Loooove, Bunny.

Leave a Reply

