In My Mailbox (4) – March ’12

Standard

“In My Mailbox” is a meme hosted by Kristi @ The Story Siren that allows book bloggers to share the books they’ve received in the past week. They can be your own purchases, borrowed from friends, library checkouts, from publishers, won from a contest, etc.”

Before I get started I just want to say Happy Easter! If you celebrate and if not I still hope you have a good Sunday.

The Book Thief

by Markus Suzak, I’ve heard such good things about this book I’m happy to finally have it. I received this book from Paperbackswap. I will hopefullly be getting around to this book in May.

Skin Hunger

by Kathleen Duey, I’ve heard this is a really dark book but that it is good if you can handle a dark book. I’m all up for it! I also received this book from Paperbackswap.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

