January Wrap Up

Standard

It’s already February guys, I can’t believe it! I’m in my first semester of college and it’s crazy.

I have some big things planned for the blog and youtube once it gets closer to summer, so bear with me.

Completed 5 – Stopped 1

Titles Link to GR ; Ratings Link to Review

  1. Revealing Eden by Victoria Foyt – 4 Stars
  2. Cryers Cross by Lisa McMann – 4 Stars
  3. Going too Far by Jennifer Echols – 3 Stars
  4. The Gathering Storm by Robin Bridges – 3 Stars
  5. Deeper than Midnight by Lara Adrian – 3 Stars (No review yet)

I stopped reading White Cat byHolly Black

I am currently reading Cross my Heart by Sasha Gould

In January I read 1491 pages. (not including the pages I read in White Cat.)

January was a fairly good month, hopefully February is just as good. Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

