Hiatus – Unknown Length of Time.

Status

I am sad to say that I will be on a hiatus for an unknown length of time. I will still upload reviews once I finish books, both on here and on GoodReads. Although I won’t have book news and things that I have planned will not happen until later. I am sorry, College is my main priority and I have to get things taken care of before I can blog more. I will plan posts for when I get back and the blog design will be worked on as well.

You can still follow my twitter (I don’t update as often as I should) but I will be most available through GoodReads. (I check everyday.) I’m always up to chat, so feel free to comment or message me.

Maybe once I get farther into this semester I can get a better feel for how my schedule will be laid out.

Thanks, Bunny.

Leave a Reply

