Christmas BookList

Standard
Uglies Graphic Novel

What’s on my Christmas list?

Leviathan

I asked for Scott Westerfelds new Leviathan series, (Leviathan, Goliath, Behemoth) as well as his new graphic novel. (Uglies: Shay’s Story)

I have read but don’t own yet, the Hunger Games trilogy, as well as the Harry Potter box set. (Only read the 1st book, but have seen all the movies)

I have also heard good things about the Eragon series. (Which I got for my cousin for Christmas, so maybe I can borrow from her when she’s done) I know I’m dreaming. But I think I might get at least Leviathan. Because I expressed told my mom that I had to have it.

Hunger Games Trilogy Box Set

So…pretty much any of those mentioned above, are at the top of my list. But anything in my TBR pile would be lovely to receive. I’m sure either way that it will be a good Christmas and I am really excited about it this year

So, now that I’ve shared all that I am hoping to get for Christmas what are you all hoping for? What’s on your Christmas list? Comment below, and answer or Link me if you have a blog post of video.

Harry Potter Hardback Box Set
4 responses »

  1. My wishlist is mostly some YA novels that I suggested to my mom. Some of the ones I suggested were Perfect by Ellen Hopkins, The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer, and Delirium. I can't remember what else was on there!

Leave a Reply

