Almost the End.

Standard

As I’m sure most of you know, or have heard. Breaking Dawn part 1 is opening in theaters tonight at midnight. I for one, am excited. I originally read Twilight back around when it first came out. Way before it was hyped and hated on. By no means are the Twilight books my favorite. But I do enjoy them, and no I am neither Team Edward or Team Jacob. Honestly, I don’t mind either of them but I don’t see why people obsess over it so much.

I do hope that the movie lives up to the book, because Breaking Dawn is my favorite in the saga. I’m interested to see where they leave it off at. I know I’m going to be bummed wherever they leave it off. I personally wish they would just make it one really long movie…but no they need/want money.

Are you going to see the movie? If so, what are you hoping for? Where do you think they will end part 1?

Leave a Reply

