2012 Reading Challenge!

Standard

So I’ve decided that I am going to do a 2012 Reading Challenge. Ten awesome bloggers created this challenge. (Listed Below) And, the goal is to read books that have been sitting on your shelves for awhile, meaning 2011 released or earlier. The challenge is from January 1st to December 31st.

For now, I’m going to say that I’m a “Firm Handshake.” Which means I need to read 1-10 books and I can move up as I go along but I don’t want to get ahead of myself.. I hope to read more than ten but for now I’ll stick with the firm handshake.

Here’s a list of books I plan to read. (This may change)
  • Birthmarked by Caragh O’ Brien
  • Eon by Alison Goodman
  • Wither by Lauren Destefano
  • Reckless by Cornelia Funke
  • Tempted by P. C & Kristen Cast
  • Cryers Cross by Lisa McMann

And more to come.


2012 Reading Challenge. – Original Post

Evie from Bookish@SeoEvie

Leave a Reply

