November TBR

Standard

Hello lovely readers,
Today I’m going to share with you the books I plan/hope to read in November.(I know I am late with this post, I am sorry.)
There are four books in this list. (Although I am still in the middle of a few books.)
Moving on,
book number 1. The Body Finder by Kimberly Derting.
book number 2. Graceling by Kristin Cashore.
book number 3. Abandon by Meg Cabot
book number 4. Skin Trade by Laurell K. Hamilton (ADULT BOOK)

The first three I borrowed from the library and the last one I received from PaperBackSwap.
I plan to do reviews on the first three books. So keep an eye out.

Leave a Reply

