Follow Friday (1)

Standard

Follow Friday is hosted by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read.

(I couldn’t get the photo code to work, sorry.)

Q. If you could have dinner with your favourite book character, who would you eat with and what would you serve?


A. I can’t say he’s the favorite, but he is a favorite, I would go to dinner with Ron Weasley from Harry Potter. I love him and his accent. Ahhhh ❤ I would probably make him a big buffet of different foods. Haha because like me he tends to eat alot. (at least in the movies, I havn’t finished the books yet.) 

So what would your answer be?

18 responses »

  1. Hopping through. New follower! Welcome to the Friday Follow. Let me know if you have any questions about it – or blogging in general.I'd love to have dinner with Ron, especially if it could be at Hogwarts or the Burrow.My Hop

Leave a Reply

